Zach Quinto Net http://zach-quinto.net A Zachary Quinto Fansite Mon, 13 Oct 2014 19:08:41 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.0 “It’s Only A Play” Broadway Opening Night http://zach-quinto.net/gallery/its-only-a-play-broadway-opening-night/ http://zach-quinto.net/gallery/its-only-a-play-broadway-opening-night/#comments Mon, 13 Oct 2014 19:08:41 +0000 http://zach-quinto.net/?p=2956

– Events: “It’s Only A Play” Broadway Opening Night

]]>
http://zach-quinto.net/gallery/its-only-a-play-broadway-opening-night/feed/ 0
2014 Summer TCA Tour – Day 4 http://zach-quinto.net/gallery/2014-summer-tca-tour-day-4/ http://zach-quinto.net/gallery/2014-summer-tca-tour-day-4/#comments Sun, 13 Jul 2014 18:43:13 +0000 http://zach-quinto.net/?p=2953

– Events: 2014 Summer TCA Tour – Day 4

]]>
http://zach-quinto.net/gallery/2014-summer-tca-tour-day-4/feed/ 0
Paris Fashion Week: Bulgari Cocktail Event http://zach-quinto.net/gallery/paris-fashion-week-bulgari-cocktail-event/ http://zach-quinto.net/gallery/paris-fashion-week-bulgari-cocktail-event/#comments Wed, 09 Jul 2014 17:02:48 +0000 http://zach-quinto.net/?p=2951

– Events: Paris Fashion Week: Bulgari Cocktail Event

]]>
http://zach-quinto.net/gallery/paris-fashion-week-bulgari-cocktail-event/feed/ 0
Kiehl’s & NYC 2014 Pride Celebration http://zach-quinto.net/gallery/kiehls-nyc-2014-pride-celebration/ http://zach-quinto.net/gallery/kiehls-nyc-2014-pride-celebration/#comments Fri, 27 Jun 2014 16:03:48 +0000 http://zach-quinto.net/?p=2947

– Events: Kiehl’s & NYC 2014 Pride Celebration

]]>
http://zach-quinto.net/gallery/kiehls-nyc-2014-pride-celebration/feed/ 0
‘One Thrilling Combination’ http://zach-quinto.net/gallery/one-thrilling-combination/ http://zach-quinto.net/gallery/one-thrilling-combination/#comments Wed, 25 Jun 2014 15:57:13 +0000 http://zach-quinto.net/?p=2945

– Events: The Public Theater’s 2014 Gala Presents: ‘One Thrilling Combination’

]]>
http://zach-quinto.net/gallery/one-thrilling-combination/feed/ 0
Selfies & The Trevor Project http://zach-quinto.net/gallery/selfies-the-trevor-project/ http://zach-quinto.net/gallery/selfies-the-trevor-project/#comments Tue, 17 Jun 2014 11:45:28 +0000 http://zach-quinto.net/?p=2942

– Events: Trevor Project’s 2014 ‘TrevorLIVE NY’ Event
– Events: THE NARCISSISTS BALL: The Last Selfie

]]>
http://zach-quinto.net/gallery/selfies-the-trevor-project/feed/ 0
amfAR Inspiration Gala http://zach-quinto.net/gallery/amfar-inspiration-gala/ http://zach-quinto.net/gallery/amfar-inspiration-gala/#comments Wed, 11 Jun 2014 17:46:30 +0000 http://zach-quinto.net/?p=2939

– Events: amfAR Inspiration Gala

]]>
http://zach-quinto.net/gallery/amfar-inspiration-gala/feed/ 0
68th Annual Tony Awards http://zach-quinto.net/gallery/68th-annual-tony-awards/ http://zach-quinto.net/gallery/68th-annual-tony-awards/#comments Mon, 09 Jun 2014 09:15:48 +0000 http://zach-quinto.net/?p=2937

– Events: 68th Annual Tony Awards

]]>
http://zach-quinto.net/gallery/68th-annual-tony-awards/feed/ 0
Events Update http://zach-quinto.net/gallery/events-update-2/ http://zach-quinto.net/gallery/events-update-2/#comments Thu, 05 Jun 2014 20:27:36 +0000 http://zach-quinto.net/?p=2934

– Events: 2014 Theatre World Awards Ceremony
– Events: “Filth” After Party

]]>
http://zach-quinto.net/gallery/events-update-2/feed/ 0
Happy Birthday, Zach! http://zach-quinto.net/gallery/happy-birthday-zach-4/ http://zach-quinto.net/gallery/happy-birthday-zach-4/#comments Mon, 02 Jun 2014 14:44:27 +0000 http://zach-quinto.net/?p=2932

Credit: Josh Andrus @ Tumblr

– Photoshoots: Josh Andrus (2014)

]]>
http://zach-quinto.net/gallery/happy-birthday-zach-4/feed/ 0
“Supermensch: The Legend Of Shep Gordon” New York Premiere http://zach-quinto.net/gallery/supermensch-the-legend-of-shep-gordon-new-york-premiere/ http://zach-quinto.net/gallery/supermensch-the-legend-of-shep-gordon-new-york-premiere/#comments Fri, 30 May 2014 12:54:13 +0000 http://zach-quinto.net/?p=2930

– Events: “Supermensch: The Legend Of Shep Gordon” New York Premiere

]]>
http://zach-quinto.net/gallery/supermensch-the-legend-of-shep-gordon-new-york-premiere/feed/ 0
After Parties & Benefits http://zach-quinto.net/gallery/after-parties-benefits/ http://zach-quinto.net/gallery/after-parties-benefits/#comments Wed, 21 May 2014 17:52:48 +0000 http://zach-quinto.net/?p=2926

Update: Added some more from the High Line Benefit, thanks to overdarainbow @ tumblr.

– Events: High Line Spring Benefit
– Events: “Filth” After Party

]]>
http://zach-quinto.net/gallery/after-parties-benefits/feed/ 0
80th Annual Drama League Awards http://zach-quinto.net/gallery/80th-annual-drama-league-awards/ http://zach-quinto.net/gallery/80th-annual-drama-league-awards/#comments Sat, 17 May 2014 09:29:18 +0000 http://zach-quinto.net/?p=2923

Update: Added 15 more.

– Events: 80th Annual Drama League Awards

]]>
http://zach-quinto.net/gallery/80th-annual-drama-league-awards/feed/ 0